Lyric Theatre Shaftesbury Avenue:

Monday 21st October & Monday 9th December

Autumn Tour 2019

  • Redgrave Theatre, Bristol: Weds 9th - Friday 11th October 

  • Nottingham Playhouse: Sunday 13th October

  • City Varieties Musical Hall, Leeds: Saturday 19th October 

  • The Lowry Theatre, Salford: Monday 28th October

  • Cheltenham Town Hall: Friday 8th November 

  • Northcott Theatre, Exeter: Saturday 9th November 

  • Fortune Theatre, London: Monday 25th November 

  • Fortune Theatre London: Sunday 1st December 

Anxiety Club: London dates to be confirmed 

Dates to be confirmed 

Please reload